Bucky Covington’s New Album Now Available for Pre-Order

Written by Eric 'WizKid' Odom. Posted in Entertainment News

Tagged: , ,

Bucky Covington’s New Album Now Available for Pre-Order

Published on August 02, 2012 by Eric 'WizKid' Odom

Bucky Covington 2012 Album Good Guys.

Bucky Covington’s long-awaited sophomore album, Good Guys, is now available for pre-order. Fans can get a sneak peek of the album with 90-second previews of each song on iTunes. A portion of the proceeds from the project’s first week sales will benefit the International Association of Fire Fighters Charitable Foundation.

For the last year, Bucky has worked closely with Help The Good Guys and the IAFF Charitable Foundation to provide financial relief to injured fire fighters and their families. He’s been busy hosting benefit events, visiting burn centers and burn camps and making donations from his music and merchandise sales.  A special IAFF version of Good Guys featuring two bonus tracks can be pre-ordered HERE for a limited time.

Good Guys was produced by Mark Miller and Dale Oliver. The song includes Bucky’s latest single, “I Wanna Be That Feeling,” as well as his duet with Shooter Jennings, “Drinking Side of Country.”  The video for “Drinking Side of Country” debuted last week and quickly closed in on two million views. It features Bucky, Shooter and cameos from Kellie Pickler, Kenny Bartram and Mickie James.


  1. “I Wanna Be That Feeling”
  2. “I’m Alright”
  3. “Hold A Woman”
  4. “Drinkin’ Side Of Country”
  5. “Only Got So Much Time”
  6. “Mama Must Be Prayin’”
  7. “Sail On”
  8. “I Always Said You’d Be Back “
  9. “Mexicoma”
  10. “I Want My Life Back”
  11. “Gotta Be Somebody”
  12. “A Father’s Love (The Only Way He Knew How)”


No Comments

There are currently no comments on Bucky Covington’s New Album Now Available for Pre-Order. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.