Darius Rucker to Release New Album January 22

Written by Eric 'WizKid' Odom. Posted in Entertainment News

Tagged: , ,

Darius Rucker to Release New Album January 22

Published on October 31, 2012 by Eric 'WizKid' Odom

Darius Rucker

Capitol Records Nashville

Darius Rucker will release his third country studio album, True Believers, on January 22, 2013. Darius wrote 10 of the album’s 12 tracks, including the title song and debut single, which is already in the Top 20 and climbing.

“For this album, we really paid attention to what our friends and fans were telling us on the road,” Darius said. “The result is an album that I’m so proud of because my fans really have been the true believers since I released my first single to country radio. I can’t wait for everyone to hear it on January 22.”

Darius’s first two country albums, Learn To Live and Charleston, SC 1966, both topped the Billboard Country album chart and produced five No. 1 singles. Darius once again worked with producer Frank Rogers on the project.

True Believers Track Listing:

  1. True Believers
  2. Miss You
  3. Wagon Wheel
  4. Love Without You
  5. Radio
  6. Lost In You
  7. I Will Love You Still
  8. Take Me Home
  9. Shine
  10. Heartbreak Road
  11. Leavin’ The Light On
  12. Lie To Me


No Comments

There are currently no comments on Darius Rucker to Release New Album January 22. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.