Final Lineup for BamaJam 2012 Announced

Written by Eric 'WizKid' Odom. Posted in Entertainment News

Tagged: , ,

Final Lineup for BamaJam 2012 Announced

Published on May 10, 2012 by Eric 'WizKid' Odom

Tim McGraw, Kid Rock Zac Brown Band will headline BamaJam 2012.

BamaJam 2012 has announced the addition of more than 35 acts to this year’s multi-genre lineup. Among the artists joining the festival are Dustin Lynch, The Farm, The Lost Trailers, Randy Montana, Tyler Farr and Greg Bates. Previously announced country artists include Tim McGraw, Zac Brown Band, Alan Jackson, Kid Rock, Eric Church, Willie Nelson, Sheryl Crow, Casey James, Uncle Kracker, Ronnie Milsap, Jamey Johnson and more. BamaJam will take place June 14-16 in Enterprise, Alabama.

“With these last acts announced, fans know exactly what they’re getting when they purchase tickets,” Rendy Lovelady, executive producer of the festival, said. “With non-stop entertainment from our four stages, BamaJam 2012 is going to be like nothing you’ve ever experienced.”

Fans will experience non-stop music from dual headline stages at BamaJam Farms. The festival site also includes a new waterpark, ATV trails, camping sites, and a golf course. This year, BamaJam will offer the VIP Artist Area ticket, giving fans access to get up close and personal to stars while they’re performing.

This is the last week to purchase 3-day BamaJam passes for the discounted price of $119. The price will increase to $135 on Monday, May 14. For more information or to purchase tickets, please visit, or, or charge by phone at (877) 4FLYTIX or (877-435-9849).

BamaJam 2012 Lineup:


Tim McGraw
Eric Church
Willie Nelson
Darryl Worley
Third Day
Dustin Lynch
Tyler Reeve
David Kroll
The Lost Trailers
John Nemeth
Joanna Smith
ConnorChristian SouthernGothic
Bill Gentry
Martin McDaniel
Buffalo Clover
Honey Island Swamp Band


Zac Brown Band
Alan Jackson
Ronnie Milsap
Michael Sweet
John Elefante
Casey James
Wood Brothers
Sonia Leigh
Nic Cowan
Aaron Parker
Levi Lowrey
Albert Castiglia
Wheeler Boys


Kid Rock
Sheryl Crow
Jamey Johnson
Gov’t Mule
Uncle Kracker
Randy Montana
Breaking Laces
Drake White
Big Smo
Tyler Farr
Moreland Arbuckle
Jaida Dreyer
Bridge To Grace
Greg Bates
Downside Up


No Comments

There are currently no comments on Final Lineup for BamaJam 2012 Announced. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.