Ronnie Dunn Releases Ronnie Dunn – Special Edition Through Cracker Barrel

Written by Eric 'WizKid' Odom. Posted in Entertainment News

Tagged: , ,

Ronnie Dunn Releases Ronnie Dunn – Special Edition Through Cracker Barrel

Published on May 22, 2012 by Eric 'WizKid' Odom

Ronnie Dunn photo courtesy of Sony Music Nashville.

Ronnie Dunn has released Ronnie Dunn – Special Edition through the Cracker Barrel Old Country Store exclusive music program. The album is a collection of 12 songs first released on Ronnie’s solo debut album in 2011 and includes an additional two previously unreleased tracks. A portion of sales from the project will go to the Wounded Warrior Project. The CD is available at all Cracker Barrel locations and online at

“More than ever before, I feel as though this album gave me a chance to tell my own story through songs that mean a lot to me,” Ronnie said. “And it’s particularly gratifying because, by working with Cracker Barrel, a portion of the CD retail sales will be donated to Wounded Warrior Project. To me, that truly makes this CD a special edition.”

“We’re pleased to work with Ronnie Dunn on a collection of songs we not only think will resonate with our guests, but also will support our nation’s Wounded Warriors,” Julie Craig, Cracker Barrel Marketing Manager, said. “Ronnie shares his heart and his life-learned lessons through music and the result is a very special mix of memorable songs.”

Ronnie Dunn – Special Edition is the latest in Cracker Barrel’s exclusive music program. Dolly Parton’s An Evening With….Dolly was released through the program in April. Exclusive projects by the Oak Ridge Boys, Jason Michael Carroll, Kenny Rogers, Craig Morgan and more can also be found in stores.

Tracks on Ronnie Dunn – Special Edition:
1.    I Love My Country (Previously Unreleased)
2.    Singer In A Cowboy Band
3.    I Don’t Dance
4.    Your Kind Of Love
5.    How Far To Waco
6.    Once
7.    Cost Of Livin’
8.    Bleed Red
9.    Last Love I’m Tryin’
10.    Let The Cowboy Rock
11.    I Can’t Help Myself
12.    I Just Get Lonely
13.    Love Owes Me One
14.    Keep On Lovin’ You  (Previously Unreleased)


No Comments

There are currently no comments on Ronnie Dunn Releases Ronnie Dunn – Special Edition Through Cracker Barrel. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.