Swearing-in Ceremony Wednesday

Written by Larry Crippen. Posted in Local News, News

Tagged: , ,

Swearing-in Ceremony Wednesday

Published on January 03, 2013 by Larry Crippen

Walker County Judge Danny Pierce swore-in new County officeholders in an official ceremony in the District Courtroom Wednesday morning . . . .


So began the swearing-in ceremony with 12 Judicial District Judge Donald Kraemer.

Also duly sworn-in were Commissioners B-J Gaines, Jr. and Bobby Warren, Sheriff Clint McRae, Tax Assessor-Collector Diana McRae, Justice of the Peace Mike Countz, and Constables John Hooks, Steve Hill, and Gene Bartee.

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Swearing-in Ceremony Wednesday. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.