CMT Music Awards Reveal All-Star Presenters

Written by CMT News. Posted in Entertainment News

Tagged: , ,

CMT Music Awards Reveal All-Star Presenters

Published on June 04, 2012 by CMT News

Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean, Ronnie Dunn,
Sara Evans, Alan Jackson,
Jake Owen and Kellie
have joined the list of presenters at the CMT Music Awards.
The event will air live on Wednesday (June 6) at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CMT and

, The Band Perry and Carrie
will also serve as presenters in addition to performing on the show.

CMT hosts Tom Arnold (My Big
Redneck Vacation
) and Steve Austin (Redneck Island) will also present awards, as will American Idol contestants
Colton Dixon and Skylar Laine.

Other presenters include 2012 Indianapolis 500 winner Dario Franchitti, Twilight
star Ashley Greene, pro skateboarder Tony Hawk, actress Denise Richards, actor Dax Shepard and singer Jordin Sparks.

previously announced, the 2012 CMT Music Awards will include performances by Kenny
, Eric Church, Toby
, Lady Antebellum, Little
Big Town
, Willie Nelson, Brad
, Pistol Annies, Rascal
, The Band Perry, Carrie Underwood, Hank Williams Jr. and
the Zac Brown Band. Keith and actress Kristen Bell will co-host the

The five finalists in the video of the year category will be announced at the beginning of the live show and
fans can then vote at, CMT mobile, on the CMT Insider app and via text message throughout the live telecast
(ET/CT only) to determine the night’s big winner.

No Comments

There are currently no comments on CMT Music Awards Reveal All-Star Presenters. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.