Charter Review Committee Approved

Written by Larry Crippen. Posted in Local News, News

Tagged: , , , ,

Charter Review Committee Approved

Published on February 22, 2013 by Larry Crippen

This week, the Huntsville City Council approved an eight-member City Charter Review Committee. The new committee includes James Anderson, Bill Daugette, John Escobedo, Maria McIver, Vanetta Mills, Rhonda Reddoch, Charles Smither, Jr., and Mike Yawn.

Mayor Mac Woodward comments . . . .



No Comments

There are currently no comments on Charter Review Committee Approved. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.